Phone Number
Call us today at:
1-800-688-3758

Find a Rep

Find a Representative

 

Location
Tom
Walling
Email: twalling@misofamerica.com
Phone: 716-698-0419
Tom has extensive training in the Industrial water treatment industry as well as degrees in biology and chemistry. This has given him excellent insight into troubleshooting and treatment for boilers, cooling towers, loops, and other HVAC systems.
Jerry
Meyer Jr., CWT
Email: jerryjr@misofamerica.com
Phone: 315-567-9590
Jerry graduated from SUNY Oswego in 1993 with a dual Bachelor's Degree. He then took over and developed the Central New York territory. He served customers from Watertown and Canton areas in the North to Binghamton in the South and Albany in the East.
Brian
Blackley
Email: brian@misofamerica.com
Phone: 716-308-1300
With over 20 years in the water treatment industry, Brian serves our customers in Niagara County. His expertise with both large and small systems has helped solve water treatment issues for industrial, commercial, and institutional customers.
Mickey
Masker
Email: mmasker@misofamerica.com
Phone: 716-289-6779
Mickey comes to us with an extensive background in Sales and Customer Service. He also has 5+ years of prior water treatment experience. Please feel free to contact him with your water treatment needs and requirements.
Mark
Elliott
Email: melliott@misofamerica.com
Mark brings over 20 years of Industrial Sales to M.I.S. of America. He has serviced customers in New York, working with chemicals, lubricants, and equipment parts as well as time as an Alternative Fuel Consultant.
Casey
White
Email: cwhite@misofamerica.com
Phone: 315-532-1168
Casey is the Water Treatment Specialist for Central New York. With training in water treatment, softeners, and troubleshooting equipment, Casey brings his skill and expertise to customers from Ithaca and Cortland through Syracuse, Watertown, and Messina.
Bruce
Burkley
Email: bburkley@misofamerica.com
Phone: (814)923-9491
With over 25 years in Sales, Bruce"s excellent customer service skills along with extensive & continued water treatment training here at M.I.S. of America, Bruce will service our customers needs in New York's Southern Tier and Erie PA locations.
Marc
Huyghe
Email: mhuyghe@misofamerica.com
Phone: 585-269-9807